You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 Voices: mini AMA

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

These videos make me laugh
At the beginning... I was like huh?!! Why got disclaimer?
Ai, ai, ai!!!

Talking about inner voices - did you know not everyone has one? The ones who do, don't know the other exist...
I recently found out because I talk to myself all the time, in my head and out loud, to myself and to the things around me.
Then I find out my daughter has no inner voice... hmmmmm, should I be scared of her? hahahaha

Keep being the awesome, creative you Dreemie <33

Sort:  

honestly.... i thought that what I hear and experience - EVERYONE DID. hahahahaha

so the disclaimer was cuz I didn't want to like - portray myself as being something different or like - someone claiming that I'm saying this or that..

you know?? hahaha I'm just me.
so the disclaimer is just to say - this is me. just me. don't try to unravel it cuz I EVEN HAVEN'T BEEN ABLE TO YET.

hahahahahahahahahaha

ok - so - HUH?!?!

NO INNER VOICE?

I have 11+
Does she want to borrow one? I'll let her choose 🤣

and on a more serious note - those characters really did come at those approximate times in the video. they filled a need - and helped me be! hehehe so I love them all.

ok. well - mostly all. LOLOL

some - like i said... maximum security prison FOR ETERNITY. hahahahaha

I LOVE YOU SHEELS!

ok, ok, good!! I thought someone had said something

Love you right back Dreemieeeeeee <33

it was more like - me thinking i was talking to a bunch of people i know already who know me. and then realizing that a lot of people who didn't know me well enough - were watching and i needed to be sure i was clear. hehehehe you know what i mean? that's all. no one at all was mean! hehehehe