You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Racism on PeakD

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Thanks,
I hope it is an innocent mistake we are about to be taking HIVE to new heights and can't be dealing with this pettyness from like ending the Bridge Toll (102 week withdraw period), but continuing to pretend to in any way be like Fiscally Responsible as a Network.

I don't mean this to be hateful towards PeakD, as this is really about Bitsharetalk people, and Aggroed has been a very very amicable person thoughout the whole thing, maybe giving voice and license to more extreme individuals who could not be as articulate, because they don't have the deep purpose.

For example, people hear State and get angry, talk about Taxation is Theft. But can we start with something everyone can understand that Anarcho Capitalists only paripherially seem aware of,
*h₁leudʰero ('belonging to the people', hence 'free')

I think Aggroed can appreciate the Free Father of the Plebian Triad, even if the Jupiter, Zeus led State was not the most Egalitarian. I'm not sure many people here understand even.

It's in Aesop's Fables, it's in the Myths, Aboriginal Dream time, but it's been going on for 40,000 years.

Not to say this is all the problem now,
But I mean HIVE has been dying for a little while since it left Steemit (1,000,000 users is hardly rivaling Facebook which was the stated goal of STEEM at times), and really Aggroed turned that around, and my husband and I are about to make all of you richer.

And you could say we are starting with a Robin Hood move, putting State COVID Funds from UI on the Curation Trails, and a Token.

And do not consider this some takeover of HIVE, we are creating Tokens on all Blockchains and already have a Steem-Engine and TRC10 ready to go, already made, 1 is in distribution. PUTI on Steemit.

Sort:  

I would be interested in interoperability between Hive and Tezos, let me know if you have access to a exchange between the 2.

I can used steem, I am banned at the API level from ever posting. Anything I post there will not show up on the front end, only on the blockchain in block exploerers. This is because I spoke of Justin Sun with heavy accusation in my voice of his discerning commitments to Chinese Communism.