Shall we make a wish?

I've always loved dandelions, not sure why.
But then again, who doesn't love them?

Reminding us of spring.
Reminding us of fine weather, of childhood, purity, joy!

Sunsets, why not?

image00001.jpeg

When I took those shots, I was trying to make the beautiful sunsets of my area seem even more impressive.

So I started having some nice things with me...

Like .. dandelions :)

image00002.jpeg

Everytime, I would make a wish. I don't think that they have become true but I know that it takes time so I do not worry.

image00013.jpeg

whenever I see a dandelion, I take a shot

image00014.jpeg

In the past I would do it with my smartphone

image00015.jpeg

Sometimes I try to use my macro lens (like this photo below)

image00016.jpeg

Or this one...
Well, they dont always come out as I wish them to be

image00017.jpeg

But I wish to try :)

image00018.jpeg

Thank you very much for visiting my post!
This is a participation to the Qurator's Photo Contest
Please find the link here and feel free to participate - submissions open for 4 more days!

image.png

Sort:  

Beautiful photos! You’re an artist!

This is so kind of you!!
!BEER


Hey @kaminchan, here is a little bit of BEER from @katerinaramm for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.