Sunday, a semi-productive day

When you are a content creator, even non productive days serve their cause

When your batteries are recharged
When you unwind and relax
New ideas and new thoughts come over to excite you over new things and actions

My week has not been easy
But I do not wish to disclose more information

I have recently started researching another medium that I did not think much of till recently

01DD33BD-614D-44CD-8B89-7EC22B2A2378.jpeg

And the medium is … tiktok!

Even though I have tiktok for a long time (due to my job I have to try out everything), I never spent enough time to check it out thoroughly

(Video from my today’s walk)

Someone asked me a few days ago. (Actually a youngster). How do you get coins out of tiktok? Well, I had seen some gifts that you can offer to the creators but I had no idea how it is doable

And I still don’t

But until I find out more, I have learned that you need 1000 followers to get access to the live features. So I am working towards that goal now

DE1A786C-53AF-42C0-9FD3-899256E8ECC2.jpeg

I have found out that there are many users there who post nice content. So it would be really amazing to be able to show them more about hive and the blockchain 😇

What do you think?

Let me share with you my today skies .. they were blue before they became gray again

7D504429-18D7-474C-A307-02A67EEDC10F.jpeg

AC17D9CF-D39C-4CE6-A5F2-3D0DEFEBB164.jpeg

B090EF67-AEC2-430A-8145-65BCD487E90C.jpeg

I hope you had a few fun moments here!
Thanks for visiting!

Sort:  

I hope you indeed reloaded your batteries and are ready to tackle the new week. On my side, Tik-Tok is a "no no". I am probably a bit too old for this ... Grey hair is coming ;)

Hey! I ve seen some pretty good content over there and I bet that there is also physics. I ll search for it and let you know
The problem is that time is very limited to be able to be present everywhere 😊

Aww look at those buddies, so cute!

Yes! I was surprised they did not walk away when I got closer 🤗🤗

Friends, I want to ask for your Instagram social media, I really want to be friends with you on Instagram, if I don't have Tiktok.

Sure! Let’s connect: I am at Instagram.com/katycrete

Ok my friend will follow you, hopefully I can learn with you

I've followed you friend, my account name is keumang seulanga

Congratulations @katerinaramm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17

The last 2 pictures are quite captivating 😍.

So you had been on tik tok this Sunday. It's a good idea to guide tiktokers about hive. They may upload their videos via 3speak

Beatiful Brazzers!)