POBDAILY CHALLENGE 26/07/2021 : THE ADVENTURE FOR THE DAY

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Firstly, I want to say happy new week guys. Last week have been an amazing week with lot of learning and exploring of things. Thanks to the @pobdaily challenge which is been hosted by @dweyne16 and @marvinix It have been a privilege for me to share part of my daily life learning & adventure with you all here.

I started my day as any other day. I got up from bed around 8:12am for my early morning exercise, as usual to make me fit and ready for the day activities. After I was done with that I assisted with the house chores and got prepared to leave for my siwes placement. Here is a picture of me on my way to my siwes placement.

BeautyPlus_20210726104715_org.jpg
Image of me on the road

I got to the office on time to report to my supervisor. Although, there wasn't much task for me to be carried out today because of the situation of things in the office. I was assigned to diagnose a desktop system and get it up running again. It wasn't easy as it seems due to doing the process of troubleshooting I couldn't get some particular tools to use so I had to come up with way of accomplishing my aim. After some minutes of trying to boot it to come up I then discovered it has other issues after showing, I had to report to my supervisor.

IMG_20210722_141443.jpg
Images of the system after I'm diagnosing

After waiting for the arrival of my supervisor, he came few minutes towards the closing period and gave me some documents to photocopy. He then access the system himself and concluded that tomorrow I should continue from where I stop.

Today at the office had been a wonderful day and everything went smoothly. Thank you all for sharing part of my adventure today. Hope you do have a delightful week.


Posted via proofofbrain.io