THE MYSTERY BEHIND [POB WORD OF THE WEEK : #010] CHALLENGE

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

It have been 4 days ago @calumam dropped the bomb on us concerning the new word for this week which is ( ? ). It seems so confusing to me encountering such post with no word of the week and I guess I was not the only one in a discombobulation state in the community.

question-mark-1829459_1920.png

Image Source : pixabay

I probably know the thoughts going on all our minds right now.

  • What's the word for this week?
  • Why will @calumam post ( ? ) as the word of this week?

what's the word for this week

Following up with the previous post for the word of the week I definitely thought that the word for this week is going to be "Exotic" and I had prepared my mind for that but after going through the "pob word of the week : #010" I begin to wonder if ("?") is odd to be a challenge or the word ("Exotic") is the word for the challenge.

Screenshot_20210617-205718.png

Screenshot of the post for previous week challenge

why will @calumam post ( ? ) as the word of this week?

This was the second question which occur to me. I picture that @calumam is a brainiac for him to have post such content know that we will all be expecting him to post the word for this week, that means he purposely placed us in that situation. A situation of confusion which test our understanding on what to do making it seems like a mystery challenge.

Screenshot_20210617-100000.png

Screenshot of the post for this week challenge

My Conclusion

I believe @calumam gave us this as a puzzle for this week challenge. It's to know what he meant by his "pob word of the week : #010" challenge which is just for us to think outside the box. We should create our own word for this week regardless of any guideline.

Screenshot_20210617-095802.png

Screenshot of the challenge

I thought of it as an amazing ideas for us to work out mind and put that big brain of ours to the test.

Confusion is a dirty game to play one's mind.

This week challenge is on, let's give it our best shot.

Thanks for reading.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

My thought is this, the reason behind him giving us the wotw for the following week is for us to get prepared. Now that he is mute, he might just expect us to carry on with what had been previously posted. 🤷


Posted via proofofbrain.io