You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies: Why Do My Posts Keep Getting Low Curations On The Hive?? Read This To Get Answers

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Excellent! This is an enlightening post for newbies and old users alike. You just about covered the nitty-gritty of blogging on hive and producing quality contents.

Your formatting is neat and exquisite, making your post easy to read. Well done! 🙂

Sort:  

Excellent! This is an enlightening post for newbies and old users alike. You just about covered the nitty-gritty of blogging on hive and producing quality contents.

I'm glad I was able to do just that, I'm hoping Hivers get to learn a thing or two and apply it.

Your formatting is neat and exquisite, making your post easy to read. Well done! 🙂

You'll make my head swell oh my favorite story teller. Thank you for reading this and rebloging!!🥺