You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dreemy Weekend

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Oh, this is cool! After a relaxing adventure to Langkawi, Kedah with @kaerpediem, then Suny and I visited Paradise Koh Yao Boutique Resort with you! I need to be more prepared for these sort of surprises. 😄

The viewing of the glowing sunset was heartwarming, the meals delicious and the complimentary massage was the highlight for me! Hehehe, maybe when next we come, we can do the boat shuttle.

Thank you @wrestlingdesires for inviting me along! 😊

Sort:  

My pleasure ❤️ Did you enjoy the day of climbing too?

!PIZZA !ALIVE

No! Gosh, I was out of breath and felt like giving up but when we got to the top, the stunning view made up for the stress! 😄

Maybe it will help you to learn to love climbing ❤️ Want to do it again???

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.