DAYS TO THE NEW YEAR🥂🍹🍸

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

GOOD WEEK EVERYONE

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everything is fine for you. In the last few days, I wish you all a happy, peaceful, healthy and fruitful new year. My dear hive friends, we are ready for the new year, together with the children, we have prepared our Christmas ornaments and tree. The last few days are left, I hope it's a new beginning for the whole world and most importantly, the pandemic will go away as soon as possible. Because in this process, many people lost their lives and health. Unfortunately, such a disease will hopefully bring good luck to the whole world in the new year.

IMG-20211221-WA0019.jpg

While I was decorating this tree with the children, my only wish was that I wished first health and then a fruitful year. I wished the whole world to live in peace and tranquility and a world without covid 🤲🤲🤲

IMG-20211221-WA0007.jpg

I wish the whole world to be only love, respect, peace. Because the whole world really needs it. Yes, my dear hive friends, I wish you a happy new year for me.
LET'S STAY WITH LOVE

Sort:  

Merry Christmas in advance to you

Thank you thank you for your comment

Merry Christmas in advance, I can't wait for that day, am done anticipating.

Thank you thank you for your comment

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kingturk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

yes I do hope that the pandemic will end soon, and everyone of us can get back into the normal situation again.
Merry Christmas and happy new year my friend

Thank you very much I hope

Mutlu yıllar.

Teşekkürler 🙏

Congratulations @kingturk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!