Galata Tower in the Ottoman period

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

HELLO TO EVERYONE, MY DEAR FRIENDS OF HIVE
Guys, I took my day off. I used the metrobus to cross the street. I went to see the Galata tower, which is one of the beautiful works of our country. In my opinion, it must be one of the seven wonders of the world, it is so beautiful and magnificent that I want everyone to see it.

IMG_20220108_092530.jpg

Since the tower stays high, I always go up. Since I went in the evening, I did not have the opportunity to see inside. This tower has witnessed history here, Hazarfen Ahmed Çelebi floated from the sky from this tower to the Maiden's Tower.

168400.jpg

As we set out during the day, the sound of the seagulls sounded so pleasant that I can't explain, I could sit here for a few hours and watch this beauty.

168359.jpg

When I arrived at the Galata Tower, the cafes near it were full of rage, so I found an empty spot and ordered a San Sebastien cake. Believe in myself, you should definitely try the chocolate advice.

168431.jpg

The beauty of this place and seeing it up close gave me peace. I came here a few times, but this time it was very different, I fell in love with this place.

LIKE THE POET SAID; I AM LISTENING TO ISTANBUL WITH MY EYES CLOSED

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kingturk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @kingturk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!