Hot mezes and fish cutlets

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

MY DEAR FRIENDS OF HIVE I WISH EVERYONE GOOD NIGHT

Greetings friends, How are you, how are you? I hope everything is fine with you. Today I want to tell you about my day at work. Today I went to work at around 2 in the afternoon. We put on my normal clothes at work and then started to prepare for the evening.We would like to welcome the guests who come to the workplace very nicely. That's why I take care of everything personally. Because I love my job.

Screenshot_20211220_003131.jpg

If this is the turkey you see, the octopus is grilled and then lightly roasted in butter, accompanied by garlic and some paprika.

Screenshot_20211220_003117.jpg

Again, this fish you see is sea bass fish and grilled. We served this fish to 4 people. We cleaned the fish well first and then put it on the grill. It tasted really good.

Screenshot_20211220_003102.jpg

If this is the dish you see, the fish cutlet with cream sauce and grated potatoes, plus some mushrooms and a special mix of spices, friends, this is our favorite dish that usually comes to every meal. Tastes the Fish Cutlet. So I can say that we are not selling this car.

Screenshot_20211220_003046.jpg

If this is the dish you see, there are mushrooms, peppers, paprika and garlic in shrimp in butter. In general, every table orders this item. I sincerely say that all the food of our workplace is delicious. Yes, my dear hive friends, this is how my day went. Thank you for taking the time to read.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingturk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.
You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @kingturk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more