OCTOPUS AND SHRIMP

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Hello everyone, hello again everyone after a long time, how are you, I hope you are well. I took a break from this community. Because life is short enough and I've had a lot of important things to do. My life is getting a little better. I'd say better than before. Anyway, I wanted to share with you dear friends this beautiful seafood that I took this post at work today. You can share this octopus with your loved ones as grilled or cold.

Screenshot_20220405_051132.jpg

Friends, if we look at where I live in the first hours of the morning on Tuesday, yes, my dear friends, if this is what you see, shrimp, you can share it with your loved ones, mostly in butter or cold or grilled.

Screenshot_20220405_051123.jpg

My friends, I will be active in this community with more posts and more posts from now on, and we will see how I can be more useful. For now, I advise you to take good care of yourself. Goodbye, hope to see you again.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingturk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!