Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣 words of wisdom coming from knowledge, well first let me correct you I'm not a giant at all I'm just a little guys who do not have level at all so please don't put me on a spot where all eyes will be on me, so please help me to pipe low my level no reach. We have our giant in the platform and once you see them you will know not me at all I'm just a baby here too.

Well I noticed you're new too because I've not come across your name before I went a bit mute here and stroll around other forums but one thing you have to know is there is love and freedom of speech here and also do well to donate quality content and keep up with your engagement in the system.

This is the platform for you to ask any question you want to ask and receive thousands of answers and ideas to go about it and if you ever feel lost to do some action which you do not understand do well to ask for guide here, you are welcome to the platform and also welcome to POB talk AkA chatroom a forum of love.


Posted via proofofbrain.io