You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Stake, Or Not To Stake - Newbie Guide

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

I am not exactly a newbie but I started being active on hive a few weeks ago (so I guess in a way I am still a newbie), and is see this article as a goldmine! There are a lot of things I had to figure out on my own but a lot more was still confusing and this article has made things clearer, it has answered most of the questions I have about hive, even the ones I didn't know I have (lol). Thank you so much for doing this, I always learn a thing or two from your articles

Sort:  

I am not exactly a newbie but I started being active on hive a few weeks ago (so I guess in a way I am still a newbie),

Yes, you are :)
There's always a lot of things to figure out on our own and that's how you learn. It's not a bad thing as what you learn on your own remains in your memory.

And I'm glad my posts are helpful. Happy blogging :)