You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Spooky Timeline" - Original Soundtrack

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Ok listening to the track i can feel you are better now....but a few notes make me think that you still feel a little strange and confused.
It will pass!! Keep playing and let out the bad vibes...

!discovery 42
p.s. I wish I could use discovery 420.... lol

Take also a pizza with tons of beers ;)
!PIZZA
!BEER

Sort:  


@stayten! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @lallo.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Thanks a million... It means a lot!

but a few notes make me think that you still feel a little strange and confused.

Yes. It sucks, but what else can I do? I'm happy you can feel it, though.

p.s. I wish I could use discovery 420.... lol
Take also a pizza with tons of beers ;)

Mate, I said I'm “under the influence”! What are you tryna do to me? Lol!