You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support Proof of Brain Blog Site For Free

Oh yes, I didn't answer everything earlier. I did a re-merge with Ecency like years ago. The Ecency team had added a high-level multi-H/E wallet and named its component the same as the fine-level one I had written for managing POB.

The process of automated flagging is something I frowned apon. Now such an automated process (auto flag) is easy on Hive. So also is an automated process of posting "nice post" as a reply to everything. I totally agree with you that "evil hive kabal" rabbit hole was silly. I'd say not even true.

I think that Hive is more of an App-coin for the websites that use it. With Hive power, you can influence who gets rewarded on the platform.

We found out the biggest vulnerability of crypto is the Sun. (pun intended)

Sort:  

you mean this Sun?

image.png

It was pun with Justin Sun @justinsunsteem and the star we are in orbit around. There is no super-whale like in Steem but what about Ethereum? Doesn't that have superwhales? Those people could corrupt the chain worse than it is.

As for the celestial object, once the sun burned out the early telegraph systems. That was called the Carington event. If it happened today, as with most of our electronics are always plugged in, there would be a lot of damage done to electronics.