Sort:  

I wouldn’t mind if @null was #1 :)

Good job you crazy fucker lol

tenor-9.gif

Its a mind blowing entry in the rich-list. Biggest jump I have seen since I started compiling the rich list reports every week.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

it's a stakeholder list........... @null doesn't stake


Posted via proofofbrain.io

and yet it is on the list. you could even say that it deserves to be there, as another POB metric that is comparable to the power of other users on the list.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh. I guess it's not a POB POWER list, even though that's what's actually written on it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I agree, its actually quite interesting to know how much IS being burnt!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thats a good suggestion. What do you feel about the POB-Fund ? Should we keep it in the list of the stakeholders?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I think they should be shown as a side note instead. Transparency will still be there, without getting in the way of utility.


Posted via proofofbrain.io