You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Practicality Vs. Dreams: A Struggling Students' Dilemma

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

At this age, we are forced to face the harsh reality that sometimes we have to choose practicality over our passion. When I was in senior high school, I have always wanted to pursue International Studies but it isn't really a practical course and so I had to choose a pre-medical course that would secure me a stable job in the future. Maybe this isn't the right time to pursue my passion but maybe one day I will, who knows? Hopefully you'll be able to enjoy CE along the way. There is a reason why you are in this journey. Laban lang 🤗😀

Sort:  

Yes, hopefully in the future, we will be able to chase our dreams. Thank you so much! I wish you all the best in your journey as well.