You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreemie in graphic world°^ Dreemport contest

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

I was thinking that given that the train is a representation of ecological activities and behaviors that lead to a greener future, then the plants would be a representation of that. I downloaded some images to show how it might look. I couldn't find ivy or green plants, so I just use a colorful pattern that I found.


ecotrain.png

I know it doesn't look proportionate, but it's just to demonstrate the idea. :)

Sort:  

Wow wow wow, no matter if it matches with theme or not but I JUST LOVE IT. 😍
Have a glance at this 😁

20220607_212849_0000.png
Just for fun 🤟

Yes, just like that. Perhaps with flowers and other plants to add colors and lushness. That's looking great.