You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1776 Shots Fired (or) Why I Proxied to LZ's Witlist & You Can Too! ✨

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

image.png

the comment that was deleted simply said, "this happens a lot" - in response to someone asking why they'd been flagged for plagiarism for something they wrote themselves

and the "comment spam" was merely 13 comments where I was attempting to highlight THIS:

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Uh.. Where are the comments and posts that they claim have farmed hundreds of HBDs worth of rewards? I don't see them: https://peakd.com/@cryptopoints/comments

who needs "evidence" when you have @blocktrades backing your every play ?

it certainly seems dodgy. they seem to act as if they think they are cops - maybe just provide the logical evidence without trolling. lol.

i am always calm and logical.

here's an example,

https://peakd.com/hive-122315/@acidyo/re-logiczombie-r1sy4i

I meant the comment about citizenship. It seems that people who view themselves as saviours of the world through policy enforcement (their own) seem to lack a sense of humour for some reason.

here's part two - i have never been a proponent (or opponent) of qanon and or flat-earth and or anti-vaxx

image.png

you can't have a rational conversation with people who are dishonest and unable to use logic in an honest way. when the strawman 'arguments' come out, people reveal their true nature and their own destiny.

What? Not a Q-anoner... tisk tisk.. just kidding... :D

I'm an anti-vaxxer if you want to call it that. I believe in freedom of choice over my body and don't want to partake in chemical experimental jabs.

Some would call me an anti-vaxxer, but I fully support peoples choice to gamble with their lives!

i considered "what are your demands ?" - but decided against it

it seems like the sum total of evidence that this account should be downvoted is 'imperfect use of English'. seems exceedingly racist to me, but i imagine that racism would be another reason for them to downvote. lol.

here's hivewatchers "official response" to my simple request for a "path to citizenship":

image.png

I was going over possible responses to you, and this is exactly what I imagined in my mind.

I'm wondering why are people really throwing shade like this

please consider reviewing your witness votes

each and every account has exactly 30 witness votes assigned

UNUSED votes are de facto votes for the oligarchs

even small accounts can make a difference if we combine our votes and vote together (consider delegating your witness vote proxy to @logiczombie)

image.png

I'm wondering why are people really throwing shade like this

they seem to be irritated that people are reconsidering their witness votes