Meeting the proofofbrain (A dream I have)

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

This community is automatically to me one of the best communities in the hive system and let me say the one with the highest number of user's base on stats if am not mistaken,lot have been learnt so far in the community as it as added one or two qualities to users in terms of getting helped and making them been an investor for life.


Image Source

The proofofbrain of brain community to me has it all interms of information and educative content that comes from it,but with all this I sincerely still wish I can know the @proofofbrainio .The person behind this intiative to me is an hero,lot of people have come to the community and I remember coming across a post where the protrait of @onealfa.pob was made which looks lovely and let me say it also looks exactly like him.

This actually makes me feel like can I meet @proofofbrain, meeting or getting to see what he looks like in picture would have been nice and to me would have been a dream accomplished to have gotten to see the man behind this great intiative.

Felt like other's might have the mindset of who is the @proofofbrainio or even be willing to see him commented on thier article,but I really doubt that ,even though I don't have any fact to back it up maybe he as for once commented on anyone's post or content too.

Getting to see the picture of a legend or let me say hero behind this intiative will be a dream come through,I keep on asking myself at times,who is the @proofofbrain.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

The mistery is that almost all these crypto supper brains guys like anonymity. For instance, who created bitcoin, have you ever seen his picture to get to know him or her? Nop.
I guess they have to remain in the shadow to avoid unnecessary attention from the public. If i can do what they did, i guess i did be anonymous too.
Good luck on the quest my friend, nothing is impossible to achieve. Never say never


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I wish you luck on your dream coming true,

what @proofofbrain looks like is a mystery to most of us. And i think he likes it that way.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Definitely mate and by saying that, is just an opinion and moreover I want to believe that many too might have the same view on who is the person behind this great intiative,anyway you might not have that view like many of us that do.

Thanks for coming here to add your quota,your comment is well appreciated


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Don't get me wrong, there is nothing i will wish more that to met the great man behind #POB it will be a great Honor for me just as it is for you.

But if he chose to stays anonymous i will as well respect his decision.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Getting to see the picture of a legend or let me say hero behind this intiative will be a dream come through,I keep on asking myself at times,who is the @proofofbrain.

Believe you me when I say I've also asked myself that question countless times. I'll love to have a beer with @proofofbrainio sometime and share his views on some things. I hope to read articles from him from time to time.

I hope your dream comes true bro

I might really not be so active in this group with my passive engagement. But trust me this community is indeed a whole lot to miss. Each time I miss out on a daily, I feel a part of me is itches. Though I noticed engagement has dropped. But then, the little that comes up each day is a steady beautiful learning curve. You know, sometimes I don't know how to explain it to people, I just say to them join in, you will learn on it. Kudos to the heroes behind @proofofbrain and yes! Well said @lordemmy


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well said mate m,it is going to see you stopping by too


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Anonymous or not, they will always be my role models. They motivates me each time I remember Hive, my only prayer is to get to their position/level in hive someday.


Posted via proofofbrain.io