You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of NO brain is exposed by using the 'having skin in the game' as a valid argument.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Just because you're unable to read, doesn't mean that everyone else has the same disability (you appear to have quite long list of them, going on there ).

....Bless...

You continue firing blanks - yet still seem capable of shooting yourself in the foot. A dubious talent indeed.
Has masochism always been your overriding passion ?
Is your obsession with me purely platonic, or do you have other ideas?
(soz, but you really couldn't afford me).

Part copy + paste from other convo...

If you take the time to read why I use this account now, you'll see that it's explained.
I was @patriotwargamer back in the early steemit days.
The account stopped working , I couldn't access it.

My girlfriend (lucy) opened an account around the same time, but she didn't use it. (half a dozen posts).
So I took the account over, rather than making another one
.

As I say, if you read some posts, it explains all that.
But jumping to lazy conclusions is fine to...lol
This kind of lazy practice says far more about the commenter, than the content producer.

Sort:  

I don't know what you are talking about but I was answering a direct question.... bless :)

...it's long been established that your cognitive skills are not exactly 'the best', shall we say?... but do you really have to continue to keep telling the world all about it?
(I'm getting embarrassed for you, at this stage ...almost...

When you're ready to grow up, I'm here to help. (that's what people with positive mindsets do...)