Sort:  

Haha😆 I never knew, If I knew I never would have made mention of such a forbidden word.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What is this blurt.blog really about?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Same thing - just with no downvoting (it feels much better for it).
Posts/comments etc, are paid as you go (not 'free').

If it grows without spam (why you pay as you go to minimize it), it might be the healthy alternative to this corrupt place.

I came to earn and write my stuff- because of the corruption - it's no longer possible (downvoted by morons with large accounts - the hive cabal- for last 8 months).

Sounds very cool, thanks for the suggestion. I think I would give it a try and see how it goes.

Are you trying to say that here on Hive is corrupt?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm saying the ironlaw of oligarchy and DPoS as governance system encourages herd mentality and group think.

Look at the voting patterns for the top earners.
Same accounts, same circle jerks.

'they' are forever consolidating tokens while giving the appearance of not doing. (the sell).
It only took me a couple of years to see whats going on. doh.

That's why I'm downvoted every single post for this last 8 months - as soon as I started asking questions...(it's the closest they can come to silencing me on a block chain - mob mentality - but without as high an IQ!lol).

Sounds very crazy but I see your point.

I'd think about it and probably join in.

Bless up.👏🏻


Posted via proofofbrain.io