You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like some very bad luck and ill health, served with that lack of moral compass?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Tough?
lol..not at all ...If you mean 'are the brain dead power hungry tossers still vindictively down voting me', then yeah...
Every single day. On the 6 day payout time ( I think that they think it's some kind of clever demoralization psi-op....lol, bless).
What's interesting is the people supporting the evil accounts .
That will be published soon - it's full of hypocrites. It's gonna show a lot of people up for who they really are.

'Tell the truth and shame the devil', and all that.
One account (for example) goes on endlessly about how they hate bullying - how bad it is, and then upvotes all the time , the down voters on my account.

It's all good.
You really can't fix stupid...and never stop the enemy from shooting themselves in the foot.
(Although, in fairness , I think that they're aiming for their heads , going off their actions on Hive as the barometer....but competence isn't exactly one of their strong suits , now is it? lol).

On the upside, new avenues have opened up to me due to this attack - I'm not forgoing my granddaughter's education because of these evil idiots. The hive upvote money was used for her lessons - she very bright ...so I had to do other stuff instead to cover it - which has turned out way more profitable.

...Give me lemons ya fuckers , and I'll turn it into lemonade and sell it !....

I'm great matey.

Tip: .... start to distance yourself from the toxic accounts who actively support (via upvoting) the use of force and bullying... (i.e downvoting for purely personal reasons of being butt hurt...'small man syndrome', etc...).
It's gonna be getting pretty colorful in these parts.

Whats funny about it all , is that I never encroached on them - at all - so all what's coming down the road is all very much self inflicted ! ...did I mention not being able to fix stupid? lol