You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'd love to see HIVE reach $1 !! ...Making Hive fun again...The Unrestrained

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

"decentralised, no leaders, disorganised" mindset again

Oh, I think I've seen a very close cabal, who are as thick as thieves, working together, and supporting each other......as my 'Unrestrained' project will try to highlight.

Sort:  

I'll send you a secret memo

email me - lots of people starting to....or hit me up on Mewe chat...https://mewe.com/i/lucylin4 - tell me your name on here though - to confirm it's really you!

sent you a request on mewe too, northern tracey.

added and messaged..

I really don't use it much yet so if u wanna chat u'd need to let me know. ;-)
Added and answered..

I'd prefer email as I don't have Mewe chat and if I'm honest, I can't be arsed with another social media site - twitter is enough!

Send me a secret memo with your email if you prefer. I don't do Discord either lol