You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I'm collateral damage, what does that tell you?...That it's time to do some carpet bombing ?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

My current experiment has nothing to do with hive...(that's the petri dish).
My scope is broader.
I knew way back in the steem days I was never (or wanted to be) 'in with the in crowd'. I grew up on sheep farm, and still have this aversion to flocks! lol

I like the show, but I think it's half fake. If he's been half as successful at life as he claims, he shouldn't be needing the rewards

Your definition of success is different to mine.

I never include money in my equation of success - for example - as that in itself (in my definition) shows a failure in life - re: comprehending value.

Need and want are two different things.
(Framing a reality is a tool that can be used for beneficial purposes as well as being a tool for enacting evil deeds).