You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A reply that's best served as a post....Clarity, and the correct 'truck driver mentality'...

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Did I say that?
No.
Did I infer that?
No.

Do I follow the money?
Yes.

I stopped looking at IW when I removed my small delegation.
I have zero idea now.
I know for a fact that you were being supported by people with leftist/globalist/ sympathies.

Sort:  

What money are you following, provide links and screenshots to what you refer. I don't get money from anyone.

You know for a fact I am being supported by people with leftist/globalist sympathies, in what capacity? That SOMEONE is delegating to the IW project? Sure, anyone can delegate to anything and I can't stop that.

Again, I don't get any money from anyone. I am not someone's paid staff member. I am not part of some NWO or leftist or gloablist anything. If you take the time to read my post history you will clearly see I am not a leftist lmao, I quite frequently destroy them.

I work an 8 to 5 job in manufacturing. You can miss me with the lies. I await any evidence you want to submit, but I know you won't becaues there isn't any ;)

Delegations are a form of control - no matter how subtle - they are an insidious way to influence.. (Marxist subterfuge strategies, 101).

You can request an un delegation, can you not? (like I've done).

You bring up a good point here though....If you cannot undelegate from your own account - you never really fully own it.

'Personal Integrity' is no longer an option....

I KNOW that you are not a leftist !!!..
Stop sounding so fucking defensive , will ya? ! lol

I brought up this IW thing, not to open old wounds - but to illustrate my point, vis -a vis- POB.
(Delegation histories are on the blockchain, I'm sure).

I don't even know where to see who delegates to us now that we are on Hive. Do you know where I can find that? I used to use steemworld.org or something when it was Steem.

I've never had anyone who delegates to IW in 3.5 years ask us to do anything. Even if they did, I would have ignored it. I curate based on the rules I laid out about our group(the link in about section in the @informationwar account).

Who is defensive, I'm going on the offensive!!!!!!!!! weeeeeeeeeee.

Sure I could request an undelegation. I haven't seen that people who delegated to us were some leftist globalist types. I would like to also counter what you said, if leftist globalists are delegating to IW they are getting a bad return on their "control" on me because I am constantly rewarding non-leftist content. So it's backfiring on them.

Also, just made a post calling out how Bitcoin is owned by big banks, check it out <3

Loading...