You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your favourite Hive Engine Tribes?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago
  1. CTP - Got to have CTP in there its only go to slowly but surely grow.

  2. LEO - This is a solid token, they are always working on new stuff and there is big stuff coming by the end of the year.

  3. SPT - This game is blowing up and I see it getting much bigger over time.

  4. VIBES - I like this token not just for Rising Star but for the music side of it also.

  5. POB - This one is newer and looks like a nice solid all purpose tribe that is holding its value petty well.

Sort:  

I like your pick... These are probably my Top5 too! :)

!ENGAGE 10
!PIZZA

@maddogmike! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ph1102.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (1/10)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

5 credits added