POB burn results

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

brainflame.jpg

Here I am posting the final burn results as they come in.

I Will be posting the results for the next few days but no more rewards will be burnt after that time. please do not vote on this post for the burns as rewards from this post will not be burnt - if you want to upvote for me time thats fine.

Thank you to everyone who voted, I will bring them back in the future sometime - but for now they will be put on the back burner.

Anyways heres todays burn!

burn today.jpg

Total before current burn.

burn current.jpg

And after

burn new.jpg

So there we have it guys, these will run for a few more days as i post results and then will end for the current time being.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Good to see that the burning of the POB is becoming effective....@madstacks


Posted via proofofbrain.io

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 53 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
11

Nice!

When tokens are burnt it often help the token to grow,so the burning will make LEO to keep growing...


Posted via proofofbrain.io