what is pob, what is pob for

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

###Hi, bestfriend

how are you guys out there this
afternoon i got a question from
my friend who doesn't understand at all about pob, and i answered
*pob is a proofofbrain game in the form of posts that can
expand the brain to make a lot of money from pob,
* and I answered briefly because I also don't really understand about POB because I'm also a beginner in PB, we can exchange the POB to get rupiah.

I also want to know what is pob, what is pob for from friends who are on proofofbrain so that I understand when my friends ask, thank you, I ask for a little knowledge from friends

warm greetings from me @mahmuhardi

IMG_20210613_135822.jpg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

When in doubt check the description of a token on hive-engine:

POB is a pure 100% Proof of Brain (PoB) token meaning that the only way the token enters circulation is through PoB rewards that are earned by posting and by curating content with POB staked. 1 token has been issued to @proofofbrainio to enable staking. There will be no more POB tokens issued except through PoB rewards. Like Bitcoin mining, rewards decrease by 50% every 4 years. There are no proof of mining or proof of stake rewards. There will be no tokens issued to a founder or a team. There is a 10% beneficiary percentage when posting on proofofbrain.io. Funds from the beneficiary rewards will be used to maintain proofofbrain.io.

Lol, hey mate if I thought pob wasn't a game. The pob project is a platform where everyone can make quality posts on pob and will be rewarded with $pob which you can trade $pob here hive engine Then you swap your $pob to $hive and then you can sell your $hive to idr/rupiah on any available exchange in your country. But I think if you want to grow together in pob, instead of selling your pob you better stake your pob into pob power.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Inggris

thanks for the information or knowledge you shared with me, good luck to @memeisfun


Posted via proofofbrain.io