Sort:  

I can assure you it was an organic vote! I am happy and surprised to see your name here. :)

Curators r working as intended. My happiness overloaded

Oh what a surprise to see you here, I forgot that you are from this community.

For me it is an honor to be appreciated by you, it really is, and I appreciate it very much! <3

I apologize for not knowing exactly what to say, so that it is correct within your culture and beliefs.

Oh what a surprise to see you here, I forgot that you are from this community.

Lol, I am the founder of @hivepakistan (it's a discord based project, so u see all activity and helping newbies on discord)

Impressive, I didn't even have the slightest idea that you were the leader here, what a pleasant surprise.

I'll come over to say hello to the discord, although I'm not sure I can chat, but I'll pass =)

I manage some other hive places too.

Which ones, if you can share them?