Worshiping the King of Kings

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

image.png

separador generico.png

I have always believed that praise is primarily the expression of admiration and approval. When we raise our hands and worship God, we are telling him that we love him with all our being.

separador generico.png

I have always praised God with music, and at the same time, I thank God for everything he gives me through music.

separador generico.png

I have been attending this beautiful Church of the Blockchain called: Heart-Church, located in @steemchurch for two years. And I have learned a lot about worship, thanks to the apostle @Darlenys01, who with his love and knowledge always guides us.
separador generico.png

The purest forms of worship to God are gratitude

I believe that the Heart-Church Christian Community wants every Christian to be free enough in his spirit to be able to praise him in every possible way. We praise God when we sing, when we do work for our church when we support the Foundation and we all come together to help others.

So I encourage all people to praise God every day.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

To worship God comes from our inner heart individually, it can singing, it can be praying, it can be appreciation, oh yeah it can come in. Any form. Worshipping God is another way of praying, infact according to the "songs of David" in the scripture, God appreciates worship than prayers, in the scripture just worship made the walls of Jericho fell down flat without a single hit..


Posted via proofofbrain.io