You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies helping me to overcome a "wave of bad luck".

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Fixing everything fit my budget without giving me any major headaches (just frustration, and some stressful moments) and that made me extremely satisfied. This is the first time I've made use of cryptocurrencies in a practical, real way that has had a very positive effect on my life, and I know this is a pretty simple post... But I really needed to share this with you all.

It's nice and inspiring to read about such stories as it gives more insight for new and coming users on how crypto can be a life saver sometimes if not most times.

I have also been in similar situations couple of times which crypto is a safe way out of being troubled about material things. These are the opportunity that crypto currency offers with no additional cost, all you have to do is be yourself and be consistent in what ever you wish to do.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@wiseagent! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @marvinix.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

You're right. When newbies see the testimonies of old timers, it's always a motivation to stay and hustle.


Posted via proofofbrain.io