Prime cut

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

Over a month ago I used a knife to free my steak from its vacuum sealed bag. Unfortunately, I slipped and almost sliced off my finger (>.<) Blood was everywhere. My appartment become the set of a gory horror movie (there is no photo included of that in this post) Luckily, the hospital is pretty close to where I live so I could get my stitches on time.


WeChat Photo Editor_20211119221448.jpg

It was my first time getting stitches. In terms of pain levels it wasn't that bad. After returning from the hospital I actually proceeded cooking my steak since it was a pretty nice cut :P

Anyway, I found an excuse to make a googly eyes post since my finger is the perfect candidate for some googlies. The finger was not very useful during daily computer work since even small amounts of pressure opened up the wound. With some well placed eyes it at least could be cute!


WeChat Photo Editor_20211119221545.jpg


Cat tax
Yoyo likes to jump in bags hanging around the house. She is also not very useful but very cute.
WeChat Photo Editor_20211119221331.jpg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

it was a pretty nice cut

you never disappoint!

did it heal off allright?! googlies probably helped!

Thankies, it healed owl-right :P

😂
nice one!

Shit.

This is an argument for scissors.

Or an argument against being stupid :P