You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does it have to be risky to profit in crypto?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Investing in crypto itself is very risky, I should say 😁 But we are in these markets 3-4 years and more. We know when and where it is safer to invest and when we can expect higher returns of investment. I know some people around me, that throw themselves in projects as Safemoon and Various different ones, but luckily they invest just small amounts of money. I’m happily seeing some very good profits on Ethereum lately, and never regret NOT investing in some “quick profit” meme projects. I only regret selling my 5000 doge about 3-4 years ago 😁

Sort:  

I also have Doge somewhere (good as lost), I was mining it using my old phone that doesn't function anymore which makes my wallet inaccessible and I still don't know how to back up anything back then. lol

There was a time when I also participated in the watch a video to earn Doge, I did it for 2 days and then stopped because it felt like my time is not worth the low earnings I get through it.

These are some newbie mistakes I made in the past :D