You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you for your POB !

I trust in this token but I am redesigning how I play on Hive. I stake 50% of PoB and working on building Hive and Hive Engine tokens.

I was n00b before and didn't know what I was doing. Over this past few months slowly building.

PoB is and is going to be a great community. I can not wait to see you a multi millionaire from PoB and warning a great income and retirement. I spent a few thousand on Leo and CUB and got rekt. Been building back ever since 🤣 that is the game I guess.

Sort:  

It's the long game for me. However, your plans and mine kind of intersect. I'll be working on building my Hive back up at some point. Also, I'm very interested in Splinterlands. I may direct some Hive over there as I build up.

How do you get Hive Engine tokens?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I was thinking along those same lines, the long game has been my plan all along as I experiment with what works and what doesn't.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Do you mean layer 2 like SPT, LOH, Dreem, CCC, PAL, ALIVE, Neoxian etc or something else? or are there actual Hive engine tokens representing Hive engine?

SPT, DEC, and SPS for splinterlands. I've been reading up on them. I used to love playing games like this when I was single. I also love their lore. It's amazing. I've bought some SPT and DEC already. I'll be saving up for SPS.

Also, finances is a weak area for me. I tried writing on Leo Finance when I became active on Hive, but I felt I either didn't have the motivation to write well or I just couldn't connect to the topic of cryptocurrency. Splinterlands is changing that for me now.

Make sure you are claiming your SPS airdrop in Splinterlands. You don't need to claim it daily as it just stacks up until you claim. Also stake it in Splinterlands and then claim the stake rewards too and then restake those ;-) You can earn more SPT posting in Splintertalk community and curating there. You can also earn Dreem tokens if you join the Dreemport initiative as a tester (you are asked to check 5 articles and rank them if you want to submit one of your own for curation by the Guild and by the testing community). Also if you join a Dreemportchallenge you can earn Dreem tokens. LOH tokens are earned by entering their weekly contest. I don't think it is exclusive to women. You get 5 LOH just for entering. Creativecoin you can use the tag on any creative pieces, PAL and CTP tags can be used on anything you write about too as they are relatively generic. Alive and Iamalive challenge tags can be used on any daily post that it shorter and shows that you are alive. Look at the I am Alive Tribe for more details on the 3 ways you can post there and earn visits from @flaxz. Thoughtfuldailypost community is another way to get exposure. You can simply use the tag provided your post is thoughtful/ though provoking. Wednesdaywalk tag is for posts published on Wednesdays but can blog about a walk from any day of your week. Check out the community for details.All give exposure to different parts of the Hive community and to more wonderful people😍

It's a good strategy and you can even access defi on cake to build some income to bring back into Hive and Hive Engine. I was planning on getting more bro but that has now boomed that's the risk we run though.

I just use Hive Engine on PEAKD because Tribal Dex doesn't load properly on my phone but I heard Tribal is better.