Proof of Brain Photo Contest - NIGHT

@friendlymoose hosts the #pobphotocontest and the theme this week is- NIGHT. You can see the contest rules- HERE

Looking through my photo archives I realized I have very few night time photo attempts. I was always bad at getting the settings correct. These days, if I want to take a night photo I grab my mobile phone!

img_0.850504678089805.jpg

These photos were taken in the park. The lights along the pathway lit up the trees and the clouds provided a dramatic background. My phone camera is definitely smarter than I am!

img_0.9849166248292219.jpg

img_0.7656530156159959.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 85000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 86000 upvotes.
You got more than 92000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 92500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Amazing Photography the tree is looking horrible and attractive all the clicks are eye-catching. Best of luck for the contest hope you win.

Thank you!
!PIZZA

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 105 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow! This looks like it belongs on the cover of a creepy horror novel! It's both beautiful and spooky.

Keep taking awesome photos! And best of luck for the contest!

Thanks!
!PIZZA

Love the tree during the night time. It gives a mystical atmosphere. Fits the horror theme hahaha 😎

It wasn't at all scary at the time!

That’s always a bonus hahaha 🤣 the atmosphere is great in your photos. Think if you would have taken a straight on photo from your surroundings it would have looked different 😉
They are cool @melinda010100

I'm happy you liked them!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/7 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks!
!PIZZA

Very spooky photos. Hopefully the start of a fun old monster film not one of the crazy terror films of today lol I find that most photographers and definitely my smart phone can out think me... and my smart phone is already several years old ☹️

No terror allowed in my photos!
I love my phone.
!LUV

It looks just magical and mysterious!

It really was just a pleasant evening stroll through the park!

Lovely spooky shot! Thanks for joining the #pobphotocontest again!

Love the themes you choose!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
melinda010100 tipped pixelhuntersam (x1)
@littlebee4(3/5) tipped @melinda010100 (x1)
melinda010100 tipped uop (x1)

Join us in Discord!