Bitcoin wants to move his ass to 44k

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

4fjyfS62.png

Bitcoin as I said earlier in my previous post here where will bitcoin go. I said there are two possibilities about bitcoin, there I said bitcoin will go to 44k and go down to 27k. So it turns out that bitcoin is now going to 40k and will try to touch the 44k zone and usually in my experience in supply and demand price will touch the 44k zone.

Am I there now?

No I haven't bought bitcoins. As I said in my previous post, I will buy bitcoin if the price breaks the 44k zone.

Is it after the price touches the 44k zone will the price pull back to the 32k price?

Maybe that can happen because I see the 44k zone is strong enough to hold the price or I can say many will sell in the 44k zone. So to find a price reversal after touching the 44k zone, we only need to look at reversal patterns such as head and shoulder patterns, or the last break low. Examples like the image below:

IMG_20210615_215013.jpg

IMG_20210615_215036.jpg

This is my view on bitcoin, and using a supply and demand strategy. Feel free to share your views on bitcoin in the comments :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @memeisfun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP