Glad to see the pob-photography tag has activity

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

IMG_20210908_200013.jpg

Damn! Today I tried to check the pob-photography tag, and I saw the activity there looks very good. I'm sure they use the tag #pob-photography because @onealfa, they see that onealfa also uses the tag pob-photography in onealfa posts about photography. I'm happy to see activity in the pob-photography tag, but unfortunately I won't be able to announce to the community at this time that POB photography is working. What's the reason I can't announce? Yeah! As I said, I don't have too much ammo to provide curation in POB photography. So the reason is only about curation in POB photography. :)

But I look happy when I see @onealfa also uses the pob-photography tag in his post. I feel that onealfa will provide support for POB photography, I feel that onealfa will try to monitor posts on POB photography to shoot quality posts on POB photography which will make their posts explode. But it looks like I need to jump into the conversation on discord with @onealfa when I have enough time to ask about why he uses the pob-photography tag. And I hope it won't annoy him when I DM him on discord later.
IMG_20210908_195503.jpg
I actually want to invest my time in POB photography, but right now I'm still worried about curating in POB photography. And I have made plans to continue this idea in the future when I have enough ammunition to provide curation, because my goal is just to try to help the growth of the POB platform. I don't have the slightest intention of making POB photography just to make an advantage for me. And I hope that when I contact @onealfa on discord, I will get support from him for POB photography. I also hope to get support from @scholaris to be part of the POB photography team to catch those who steal other people's pictures.

I'm currently really busy with my work in the real world, a few days ago I got a new job. After I lost my job because of corona, and as you know. When there is an opportunity to earn money elsewhere, then don't waste it. In essence, I will not only focus on trading, I will also work in the real world. xD


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I understand the perils of a new job. I am in a similar, but not exact, situation. It was a high-risk decision on my part to maintain employment in the rapidly changing world. I'll support you as best as I can. I'll also curate provided they follow @onealfa's lead. It's a new area for me as I've been involved in curating articles with a specific set of criteria. I hope to join in the fun soon.

I understand the perils of a new job. I am in a similar, but not exact, situation. It was a high-risk decision on my part to maintain employment in the rapidly changing world.

Yeah! even so, I still have to be excited to work at my new job. Because I actually prefer to work in the real world, than I work 24 hours in front of my PC. But yeah! I will also work in front of my PC, after my work in the real world is done.

I'll support you as best as I can. I'll also curate provided they follow @onealfa's lead. It's a new area for me as I've been involved in curating articles with a specific set of criteria. I hope to join in the fun soon.

I'm glad to hear you'll be supporting curation at POB photography. And I know the content you will be curating at POB photography, as you said on discord that you like descriptions like onelafa's posts. I totally agree with that, because I like that too.

I hope that soon I will be able to do fun things again at POB. :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I've started to curate. Low VP over a wide range for now. I'm slowly working your requirements into my curation. For the most part it seems like people are following your expectations. Once I start getting used to things I'll vote higher.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ahh yeah I just checked the #pob-photography tag, and I saw you curated a post there. I'm really very grateful for your curating support there. :)

I really like the way you curate posts on POB photography it's really great. And I also provide curation on the posts that you have curated there. :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What is the name of this website
I don't think I recognize it

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGcmCGbEqohoB17t51tduwGmJaeGymPf4xRfZ6gfLtCZA87cpXfcfmKbwPnChmWCLEYHCANhFwHpBc23pY68i9vtMPDnFBXt.jpeg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Proofofbrain.blog new fronend to proofofbrain


Posted via proofofbrain.io

How do I log in? I can't log in
Will you cooperate with me?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

IMG_20210909_175659.jpg

Try logging in using hivesigner. Btw I don't too use proofofbrain.blog, I often use proofofbrain.io, if you still have problems logging in with hivesigner. I think you need to ask that on the POB server on discord. Maybe there is a little development on proofofbrain.blog :)