Not Excellent in Decorations But at Least I tried :)

in Proof of Brain3 years ago


Sorry I Just sketch and draw but I am not good at photography I just take this using my mobile phone follow me on behance the project is there with more fine details .

Not Excellent but I have tried hard to make those look like 3D >>>>

Pencil : Faber Castell

Drawing duration : 1/2 hour for each

I hope you like it

Have A look to the steps below 😍

Your Upvote and comment make me continue

@mennamenna

My Official Behance account


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

!LOLZ

Did you hear about the remote control that went to jail?
He was charged with battery

Credit: reddit
@mennamenna, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @makerpra
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(3/4)

!LOLZ

I'm reading a book called Anti-climax.
The first part was good.

Credit: reddit
@mennamenna, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @makerpra
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(4/4)