You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ways to Avoid Laziness

in Proof of Brain β€’ 3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ It's as I'm the one you're giving all these lectures, cause I'm a lazy girl in so many aspects.

Well, I take your advice to heart and I'll try acting on them, maybe I'll bee free from Laziness soon.

That waking up from bed early in the morning is a really good one and I must say I've tried it before and it worked for me until I stopped 🀣

I want to be active but my flesh isn't willing. Well, I don't plan to let my flesh win so I'll try as much as possible to be active and reduce my Laziness.

Thanks for this post, I find it really helpful.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort: Β 

We are all anyhow lazy. We should try to avoid laziness. Good luck and keep yourself active. Thank you


Posted via proofofbrain.io