Walk

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

I learned over time that what I wanted was not always good for me, because what we want is not always good for us. The path that life provides has its values ​​and little by little we realize that it is necessary to feel pain to learn from tears the relief of being well. It was necessary to laugh so as not to harden over time and see gems in simple things. The stones I found along the way were gathered and today are part of my base, I struggled with uncertainty as I built my abode. The beautiful things were also crucial for my journey to have joy and faith so that I would never lose hope. In the silence were the times I listened to myself and my defeats were the biggest lessons, they were where I evolved the most, it was the most important of this journey because from them I learned to give the truly deserved value to the victories. That's where I learned to be better

trees_6477792_960_720.jpg
Source: Pixabay

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Eu sempre levo isso comigo, nas derrotas e nas perdas, aprendemos mais do que com as vitórias, assim, as vezes é necessário perder primeiro para depois entender a verdadeira vitória!

!LUV !PIZZA

Exatamente meu amigo, precisamos sempre encontrar valor nas derrotas pois de la saem grandes lições! !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
shiftrox tipped michupa (x1)
@michupa(2/5) tipped @shiftrox (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Hey, please use #dcc only if you are promoting someone. It's not a general tag.

Sorry, got me confused