Sort:  

This is an interesting and well written post, it's a pity it didn't get more support. Next time choose your community and tags wisely. It is pointless tagging the community numbers, it serves no purpose, you might as well tag your pet's name!!!😉

Yes I know. At that point I was just beginning my journey in Hive, and I did not know what the subject of labels was like. So if you have more tips, they are all welcome 🤗

Check out my other comment, you'll find a lot if useful guides there

Great!! Thank you so much!!😊

I’d love to upvote and support it. If it was just the beginning and you have more followers and more of a platform here now ever think of reposting as a “throwback” post? Just put a note that it was already posted but you clearly put a lot into it.
I vote repost 😃

Viva el amor.

Get some LUV
!PIZZA
!LUV 3

Posted using Dapplr

Connect

Trade


@mimi05! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @linkxdx.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)