Great Artist posting on POB

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

image.png
D-pend's Intensity

Not just another great artist.

Musician, Beatboxer and deep dream image creator @d-pend is grooving back on Hive. I was so happy when he accepted my invitation to post in #proofofbrain.

For a digital fantasy please check out his blog. I'm sure he will give your brain a spin and then set you at rest.

You can find him on Deepdreamgenerator:

https://deepdreamgenerator.com/u/ngaged

You can find him on Sound Cloud:

https://soundcloud.com/user-872607300

You can find him on Youtube:

Blockchain Friends

D-pend has been a big part of my experience on Hive and now he is posting in the proofofbrain community.

Check out his latest creative writing here:

https://www.proofofbrain.io/hive-150329/@d-pend/xhonglus-error

Xhonglu

One of the things D-pend does is bring out words you never heard of before in your life and then use them in a common sentence.

"Xhonglu" is a moon that nobody except D-pend really knows anything about at all. Follow his short story of primordial cosmology to get a glimpse of "Xhonglu's error ".

image.png

POB friends,

If you like this art or music then send @d-pend some POB Love. A comment on his post or whatever you like best.

He's venturing off to start an online business in Nashville. I think he will be a big hit. I would really love to see his success become a source of encouragement for all of us at proofofbrain.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks @ecency,

I am encouraged.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Upvoted and promoted. Beautiful work.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks @scholaris.pob,

I really like his work and hope @d-pend can find a place here on POB.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

!BEER to finish the weekend off. From my point of view you were number one this week with promoting POB.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hey thanks for that compliment. His work was unreal. I rarely give out 100% votes.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Actually, I believe I should be thanking you for the introduction. So, thanks!

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Some people's just natural made by God for am artist well
People have different talent.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes.. @ochedi.

Thank you for your insight.

I'm glad to welcome this man to the POB community. He was definitely gifted but also figures out ways to use those gifts and refine them.

I'm glad to hear that you also are an artist. In a similar manner you also have talents and share an interesting perspective. There are so many interesting people I have met on POB. Yesterday I paid special attention to this friend I haven't seen for a long time.

Did you know there is a community called #ocd that like POB takes initiative to support posts like yours @ochedi?

Ochedi
Ochedi


Posted via proofofbrain.io