You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Word of the Week : Power #005

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Awesome @caluman,

This is more POB than I have seen in my life at one time. I enjoyed the challenge of the paradox. This word made it a prerequisite for everyone to think before entering a post. Yet there were so many posts. I doubt if any other social network has this many people who read and think. Everybody here did a great job. I'm sorry I missed a lot of posts in the tag. I know this is a point I will have to work on. It has been stop post and roll for a long time. Now it's gotta be stop, post and comment :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

This word made it a prerequisite for everyone to think before entering a post.

Definitely, I could feel the cogs turning at the start of last week, lol. I think we'll have to find other words with a similar vibe for the future, I have a couple on my mind right now.

I know this is a point I will have to work on.

Slow and steady mate. Stay within your means and have fun with it, that's the most important thing.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks @calumam for the encouragement and the thoughtfulness even in the word of the week. I will be me and in that way proofofbrain will grow ^-^


Posted via proofofbrain.io