You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Word of the Week : Ego #008

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

Did you miss my post last week @calumam?

https://www.proofofbrain.io/hive-150329/@mineopoly/the-surface-is-deceiving

image.png

Anyway. I like these word of the week things. Ego is such a good topic to write about. After all I am full of it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Hey bud, I didn't miss it, I really enjoyed your post. The link to the sea turtles was awesome, something I'll link to Equanimity for the years to come.

(Sorry for the late reply, been on vacation and my comments have slipped big time)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you @calumam. I found my name on the list. I don't know why I missed it the first time. You deserve a vacation....
But...
I missed you :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well, I'm back baby, and ready to kick some ass!


Posted via proofofbrain.io