You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thought of the Day - Daily Contest #28 - Your Choice

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

In my case nightmares usually come in the bodily form of mosquitoes. I then ZZZAAPP 'em.

In the nightmares come back then I know it was probably a form of indigestion. It's hard living half a world away from family and living in a "manipulative and deviant" world, but when you find that one act of kindness you know love is not snuffed out.

Enjoy every moment of it and hopefully you can rest well.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I have the week off with my kids and am sleeping well now thanks ...spending all day with 8 and 10 year old boys will do that to you lol. At least we have been having fun this week and things have calmed down abroad with more falling into place each day. Watch out for those 'mossies' ha ha


Posted via proofofbrain.io

buzzz

ZZAAPP


Posted via proofofbrain.io