You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Successful Arbitrage on WLEO, BLEO... an Epic Tale.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

That is a lot of stress for one evening.

However the headache would be worth it... if I could watch the Uniswap market listing price drop just because of my selling. All crypto is still at experimental stage for me. You are definitely bringing the experiment to see part of its potential.

I'm not as proactive as you are, but my bet is you will be right back in there selling wLEO when the price goes up again (at least until your gas runs out).


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I am watching it now a lot more for sure... and I am all set up this time so there should be no issues in doing the thing.

Do I have any !BEER in my fridge?


Posted via proofofbrain.io