You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB TALK 09/09/2021 - #103

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hi Vik,

I'm feeling better but now one of the kids I taught Tuesday caught Corona. I had a Corona test today and I'm working online. Face to face classes worked for three days. I think the government will just accept corona as a fact of life and open things up anyway. First they stick you in the shoulder for a vaccine and the next day a qtip up your nose for a test.

The results will be either:

A. Negative - no corona

B. Positive -trace of corona

I think I may get a false positive because of the vaccine. I'll know tomorrow for sure.

I got the !PIZZA first


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

This is a serious case. I think you need to really take all necessary preventive controls in action.

How about vaccination, ain't you guys doing it in your country over there?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This is a serious case. I think you need to really take all necessary preventive controls in action.

How about vaccination, ain't you guys doing it in your country over there?

This is just a very good suggestion from you mate,but I think some countries or let me say some citizens have some issues with taking the vaccine self,but good to see that he is back


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I took two doses of pfizer but it's not safe for elementary student to take that vaccine.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh sorry this is serious they will just delay and destroy al the plan you guys have set down for yourself.

I think the government should accept the corona as life, but is not possible. And is better as you work online.

But hope you are not positive, please just take care of yourself and don't be panic, everything will be okay.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for your concern @hookup.pop I am negative for Corona according to the test. I will be back at work on Monday. I worked hard at home and next week should be able to teach from Monday morning without a problem. Fortunately none of the Corona spread to other students so every thing will be back to "normal".

!LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@hookup.pop, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (4/10)

@vikbuddy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mineopoly.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (1/10)

Aw that's bad =/

I thought kids didn't catch that. I hope they are well


Posted via proofofbrain.io

About 100 children catch corona each day in our city. They usually recover quickly and some show little symptoms.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good to see you, Hope you are fine and not get infected. Keep yourself protected, and take proper precautions. Covid is not over Yet. But yeah we have to learn to live with it. Stay safe 😊🙏


Posted via proofofbrain.io

!LUV Peace Vik. Try to enjoy your day. 20 years ago I could breathe in Dehli and travel from one end of the city to the other. Last year I couldn't breathe because of pollution and the traffic was so bad it took all day to get anywhere. The dogs also increased. I wonder if you are getting along well.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@vikbuddy, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/10)

Ha ha, too many dogs that's true. Sadly Its getting more polluted and congested day by day, damn this population, we are ready to surpass China till 2025. I guess I would have to adjust according to it, no escape for a while.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Honestly, I had to wear a mask most of the time. I think the air just gets stuck. It's too much for me but most people seem pretty much stuck near Dehli. It still has the color it had in the past and its a really special place to me.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

How's your health status now dear? Did the Covid Test reports come?
How's Seoul in terms of population density and pollution? Have some. !PIZZA 😊


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@mineopoly! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Did you know you can now buy Rising Star packs with $PIZZA? (3/10)

I am covid negative and feeling much better after a couple days of rest from the vaccination. I can't wait to get back to excessive heart beating activities that we were told to stay away from.


Posted via proofofbrain.io