You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Station (Proof of Brain)

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hi @scholaris,

Thank you for you insight as a curator. I did reflect on my own power of voting and the way that I create here. I really just want to see people for real. If I have to share information that can be found on the internet I will try to give my own twist to it so far that is really becomes part of me.

Anyway...

The thing eating me up is I'm a little confused about the new pob-wotw....

Is this....

What's your story?

the word of the week challenge?

When is the deadline? Is it two weeks?

It would be really helpful for me to know and plan accordingly.

!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

The next contest starts this coming Sunday at midnight. I’m bogged down with work and school right now and need to finish grading.

Thanks for clearing that up... Take your time !LUV

Thanks. I just need to get through tonight honestly. I have another term paper to write tonight, but I can't really get started until the kiddies are in bed.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

!LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@scholaris.pob, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

Oh, right now there is no word to put out. That comes this Sunday

I see. Thank you. Have a great week^^ !PIZZA